This package was debianized by Stefan Sayer
<> on Wed Feb  6 20:46:22 CET 2008.

All debian stuff was stolen and adapted from SER 

It was downloaded from

Upstream Authors: Raphael Coeffic <>,
Stefan Sayer <>, Juha Heinanen, Maxim
Sobolev, Andreas Granig  (see AUTHORS file for details)

This software is copyright (c) 2002-2005 by FhG Fokus

You are free to distribute this software under the terms of
the GNU General Public License.

On Debian systems, the complete text of the GNU General Public
License can be found in the file `/usr/share/common-licenses/GPL.