This package was debianized by Andrei Pelinescu-Onciul
<> on Tue, 16 Jul 2002 15:41:31 +0200.

It was downloaded from

Upstream Authors: Andrei Pelinescu-Onciul
<>, Bogdan Iancu
<>, Daniel-Constantin Mierla, Jan Janak
<>, Jiri Kuthan <>, Juha Heinanen, Maxim
Sobolev, Miklos Tirpak, Nils Ohlmeier, Ramona-Elena Modroiu, Raphael Coeffic,
Ricardo Baratto, Stelios Sidiroglou-Douskos  (see AUTHORS file for details)

This software is copyright (c) 2002-2003 by Fhg Fokus

You are free to distribute this software under the terms of
the GNU General Public License.

On Debian systems, the complete text of the GNU General Public
License can be found in the file `/usr/share/common-licenses/GPL.