AUTHORS
46790245
 # $Id$
 # The format of this file was inspired by the Linux kernel CREDITS file.
 # 
 # Authors and contributors are listed alphabetically (first name).
 # 
 # The fields are: name (N), email (E), web-address (W), CVS account login (C),
 # PGP key ID and fingerprint (P), description (D), and snail-mail address (S).
 
efb2271e
 N: Adrian Georgescu
 C: agprojects
 E: ag@ag-projects.com
 P:
 D:
 
 N: Andreas Granig
 C: agranig
 E:
 P:
 D:
 
46790245
 N: Andrei Pelinescu - Onciul
 C: andrei
f260248d
 E: andrei@iptel.org
67c04d13
 P: 2CF56A2D   D96D 8B80 BA31 9B93 6208  5D68 3910 FA00 2CF5 6A2D
46790245
 D: 
 
 N: Bogdan Andrei Iancu
 C: bogdan
 E:
 D:
 
efb2271e
 N: Cesc Santa
 C: cesc
 E:
 P:
 D:
 
 N: Dan Pascu
 C: danp
 E:
 P:
 D:
 
46790245
 N: Daniel-Constantin Mierla
 C: dcm
f260248d
 E: mierla@voice-system.ro
46790245
 D:
 
245b8b93
 N: Gabriel Vasile
 C: gabriel
 E:
 D:
 
 N: Greg Fausak
 C: lgfausak
 E:
 D:
 
efb2271e
 N: Greger Viken Teigre
 C: greger
 E:
 D:
 
 N: Hendrik Scholz
 C: hscholz
 E:
 D:
 
bf7e614e
 N: Jan Halla
 C: hallik
 E: hallik@iptel.org
 W:
 P:
 D: serctl maintainer
 
46790245
 N: Jan Janak
 C: janakj
4ef6ff99
 E: jan@iptel.org
efb2271e
 W: http://iptel.org/jan
22ab28b4
 P: F8190A31   FCC0 3F4A 1ACB 84C2 505C  573E CC03 B08E F819 0A31
36c29ffa
 D:
46790245
 
245b8b93
 N: Jamey Hicks
 C: jamey
 E: 
 D:
 
 
46790245
 N: Jiri Kuthan
 C: jiri
 E:
 D:
 
36c29ffa
 N: Juha Heinanen
eddb39b7
 C: jih
36c29ffa
 E: jh@song.fi
 W: http://lohi.eng.song.fi
 D:
 
efb2271e
 N: Karel Kozlik
 C: karel
 E: karel@iptel.org
 P:
 D: serweb maintainer
 
 N: Klaus Darilion
 C: klaus3000
 E:
 D:
 
d48f0d9b
 N: Maxim Sobolev
 C: sobomax
 E:
 D:
 
efb2271e
 N: Michal Matyska
 C: mma
 E: michal.matyska@iptel.org
 P: 68BF64BC   D14B 6288 1B07 1D6C D04C  B527 CA00 35E7 68BF 64BC
 D:
 
d48f0d9b
 N: Miklos Tirpak
 C: tirpi
 E:
 D:
 
46790245
 N: Nils Ohlmeier
 C: calrissian, noh
3c30cc64
 E: nils@iptel.org
923efd45
 W: http://www.ohlmeier.org
 P: BAD6CA40   B5E7 4FB0 800F 0A2C E3E9  4073 C7C3 F275 BAD6 CA40
46790245
 D:
 
f260248d
 N: Peter Griffiths
 C: 
 E:
 P:
 D: tls experimental core addon
 
efb2271e
 N: Peter Nixon
 C: peternixon
 E:
 P:
 D:
 
d48f0d9b
 N: Ramona-Elena Modroiu
 C: ramona
 E:
 D:
 
a5719467
 N: Raphael Coeffic
 C: rco
 E: raphael.coeffic@gmx.de
 
46790245
 N: Ricardo Baratto
 C: ric
 E:
 D:
 
 N: Stelios Sidiroglou-Douskos
 C: ssi
 E:
 D:
a5719467
 
efb2271e
 N: Tomas Mandys
 C: tma0
 E:
123c2ac6
 D:
efb2271e
 P:
123c2ac6
 
efb2271e
 N: Ulrich Abend
 C: ullstar
 E:
 D:
 P:
 
 N: Vaclav Kubart
 C: kubartv
 E: vaclav.kubart@iptel.org
 P:
 D: Maintainer of presence modules