# $Id$
# The format of this file was inspired by the Linux kernel CREDITS file.
# 
# Authors and contributors are listed alphabetically (first name).
# 
# The fields are: name (N), email (E), web-address (W), CVS account login (C),
# PGP key ID and fingerprint (P), description (D), and snail-mail address (S).

N: Adrian Georgescu
C: agprojects
E: ag@ag-projects.com
P:
D:

N: Andreas Granig
C: agranig
E:
P:
D:

N: Andrei Pelinescu - Onciul
C: andrei
E: andrei@iptel.org
P: 2CF56A2D   D96D 8B80 BA31 9B93 6208  5D68 3910 FA00 2CF5 6A2D
D: 

N: Bogdan Andrei Iancu
C: bogdan
E:
D:

N: Cesc Santa
C: cesc
E:
P:
D:

N: Dan Pascu
C: danp
E:
P:
D:

N: Daniel-Constantin Mierla
C: dcm
E: mierla@voice-system.ro
D:

N: Gabriel Vasile
C: gabriel
E:
D:

N: Greg Fausak
C: lgfausak
E:
D:

N: Greger Viken Teigre
C: greger
E:
D:

N: Hendrik Scholz
C: hscholz
E:
D:

N: Jan Halla
C: hallik
E: hallik@iptel.org
W:
P:
D: serctl maintainer

N: Jan Janak
C: janakj
E: jan@iptel.org
W: http://iptel.org/jan
P: F8190A31   FCC0 3F4A 1ACB 84C2 505C  573E CC03 B08E F819 0A31
D:

N: Jamey Hicks
C: jamey
E: 
D:


N: Jiri Kuthan
C: jiri
E:
D:

N: Juha Heinanen
C: jih
E: jh@song.fi
W: http://lohi.eng.song.fi
D:

N: Karel Kozlik
C: karel
E: karel@iptel.org
P:
D: serweb maintainer

N: Klaus Darilion
C: klaus3000
E:
D:

N: Maxim Sobolev
C: sobomax
E:
D:

N: Michal Matyska
C: mma
E: michal.matyska@iptel.org
P: 68BF64BC   D14B 6288 1B07 1D6C D04C  B527 CA00 35E7 68BF 64BC
D:

N: Miklos Tirpak
C: tirpi
E:
D:

N: Nils Ohlmeier
C: calrissian, noh
E: nils@iptel.org
W: http://www.ohlmeier.org
P: BAD6CA40   B5E7 4FB0 800F 0A2C E3E9  4073 C7C3 F275 BAD6 CA40
D:

N: Peter Griffiths
C: 
E:
P:
D: tls experimental core addon

N: Peter Nixon
C: peternixon
E:
P:
D:

N: Ramona-Elena Modroiu
C: ramona
E:
D:

N: Raphael Coeffic
C: rco
E: raphael.coeffic@gmx.de

N: Ricardo Baratto
C: ric
E:
D:

N: Stelios Sidiroglou-Douskos
C: ssi
E:
D:

N: Tomas Mandys
C: tma0
E:
D:
P:

N: Ulrich Abend
C: ullstar
E:
D:
P:

N: Vaclav Kubart
C: kubartv
E: vaclav.kubart@iptel.org
P:
D: Maintainer of presence modules